TRIPLE FEBRUARY

Failing Feeble Farms

Every Endeavor Elusive

Bringing Blighted Bushes

Ruining Rushing Rivers

Unless Unlimited Endeavors

Ably Applied Additionally

Rapidly Restoring Resources

Year-round Yummy Yields

® Norman F. Estrin, February, February 14, 2017

About normestrin

I enjoy creating sculptures, drawings, paintings, poetry, prose, and new ideas. I also enjoy playing tennis, ping pong, and using my sense of humor. My career was in the trade association field, creating new programs, books, and conferences to meet the needs of certain industries.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TRIPLE FEBRUARY

  1. gepawh says:

    Very alliterative, nice!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Interesting form, Norm. (Oh, did I make a rhyme?) 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment